Is there no balm in Gilead?


The time is so short. God is calling us to leave everything behind, follow Him, be healed and heal.

My Dreams and Visions

Is there no balm in Gilead? Is there no physician there? Why then has the healing of the daughter of My people not come?
(Jer 8:22)

I have been seeing this vision for a good part of the day and am up now and can’t sleep because I feel compelled to post it. Note above the scripture posted. The vision I have been seeing is of what looks like a hospital, maybe one like you would find from long ago where they would have many beds with sick people in them all in one room. In this vision there were many people and as I said previously, they were all in one room and all were sick.

I saw a man with a clip board in his hands standing in front of the beds. In the vision he wasn’t treating anyone, he was just standing there with his clipboard observing…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

